David LeFever, CRFA

CONNECT

Address:

5575 Garden Village Way
Suite C102
Greensboro, NC 27410

Phone:

336-682-9549

Fax/Other:

336-852-2050

Local Business People We Know And Trust

Attorney- Estate Planning and Probate
Julie Whatley
Coltrane, Grubbs & Whatley
(336) 996-4166
jrw@coltranegrubbs.com
www.coltranegrubbs.com
 
Computer Repair and Maint.
Personal and Small Business
Josh Tufte
Triad Nerd Herd
(336) 462-7913
triadnerdherd@gmail.com
www.triadnerdherd.com
 
Cosmetics/Image Consultant
Paula Leggett
Mary Kay
(336) 624-1440
pleggettmk@gmail.com
 
CPA- Business and Personal
Joe Wright
Joe Wright CPA
(336) 816-3989
jwright@joewrightcpa.com
www.joewrightcpa.com
 
Electrical Contractor
Jonathan Craven
Caudill's Commercial Electric
(336) 686-3116
jcraven@caudills.com
www.caudills.com
 
Fire and Water Restoration
Billy Smith
Rainbow International
(336) 923-4114
billy.smith@mail.rainbowintl.com
www.rainbowintl.com/winston-salem
 
Handyman
Rick Sexton
Rick's Restoration and Renovations
(336) 816-3684
rick_sexton@yahoo.com
 
Moving and Hauling
Amy Cushman
American Moving and Hauling
(336 765-3499
amy@americanmovingandhauling.com
www.americanmovingandhauling.com
 
Heating-Air Conditioning-HVAC
Leroy Stewart
TLC/Stewart Heat & Air
(336) 784-8801
stewartheatair@triad.rr.com
 
Home Inspection
Greg Stobaugh
Cornerstone Custom Home Inspection
(336) 816-1240
jgstobaugh@gmail.com
www.cornerstonecustomhomeinspection.com
 
I.D. Protection
Jay Wood
ID Sheild 
(336) 972-6611
jwood49@gmail.com
 
Insurance- Commercial P&C
David Arnold
Younts Insurance Agency Inc
(336) 462-4808
david@yountsinsurance.com
www.yountsinsurance.com
 
Insurance- Health and Medicare 
Juan Suarez
Community Insurance Agency
(336) 399-3381
juan@communityllc.com
www.ciahealthinsurance.com
 
Insurance- Life, LTC and Disability
J.C. Aller 
Met Life
(336) 580-0528
aller.jc@gmail.com
www.metlife.com
 
Insurance- Personal P&C
Susanna Nunn
State Farm Agent
(336) 993-4600
susanna.nunn.mrpe@statefarm.com
www.susnunn.com
 
Landscape Maintenance
Ronnie Aquirre
Robin's Nest Landscaping
(336) 671-8873
rma_aquirre@me.com
 
Painting
Mirna Vasquez
Fred's Painting
(336) 671-7704
fredspaintinginc12@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/FredsPaintingInc12/
 
Property Manager
Joey Miller
Innovative Real Estate
(336) 497-4450
joeysellshomes@yahoo.com
www.IREHousing.com
 
Real Estate Broker- Residential
Emily Phipps
Keller Williams Realty
(336) 813-7520
emily@triad-hometeam.com
www.triad-hometeam.yourkwagent.com 
 
Residential Lending
Tim Arnett
Stonegate Mortgage
(336) 662-7191
tim.arnett@stonegatemtg.com
www.stonegatemtg.com
 
Success Coach
Pam Morrison
Life Unchained, LLC
(615) 426-1691
pmorrisoncmb@yahoo.com
www.pammorrison.us
 
Water Filtration/Purification
Barry Baker
Top Tier Water
(336) 287-0719
blbaker@triad.rr.com
www.toptierwater.com
 
Web Design and SEO Marketing
Sam Kanakanui
Netwave Solutions
(336) 317-8573
sam@netwavesolutions.com
www.netwavesolutions.com
 
Wedding Officiant
Shannon LeFever
shannon.lefever@gmail.com
www.idoweddings.love
www.idolgbtweddings.com
 
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck